happieness!

15 Dec

In order of what remember first…

1..Jasmines felting!

I hope you know you’ve created a monster…a squish itchy monster…

2…book binding people! I always wanted to kearn the basics but didn’t want to spend 3 grand on a book binding class! thanks!! This was perfect!

3…simon and matt…styrafoam printing very useful! print making has alwys been intimidating for me thanks for making it so accessable! and i never thought i’d enjoy wood block!

4…carolyn!

i was having such an aweful day, the art therapy was such a vulnerable yet freeing experience! Thank you for sharing that with us!

5… roxanna I’m just jealous of you in general. (I say this with all the love in the world :P) your awesome! And how the frick do you manage to find time to cook for us on top of everything astounds me!

I’m going to miss this soo much! I feel like I’ve gotten so many amazing ideas from this class. And the fact that it’s all on a blog that i can refer to for the next forever is like tEh aWesoooome

Leave a Reply

